Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

STEAM Lab

2023-02-08 16:00:00 2023-02-08 17:00:00 America/New_York STEAM Lab Tinker, build and create in our library STEAM lab. Enjoy a new art, science or engineering activity each week. Recommended for ages 6-11. LaSalle Branch - LaSalle Meeting Room

Wednesday, February 08
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-02-08 16:00:00 2023-02-08 17:00:00 America/New_York STEAM Lab Tinker, build and create in our library STEAM lab. Enjoy a new art, science or engineering activity each week. Recommended for ages 6-11. LaSalle Branch - LaSalle Meeting Room

LaSalle Branch

LaSalle Meeting Room

Tinker, build and create in our library STEAM lab. Enjoy a new art, science or engineering activity each week. Recommended for ages 6-11.

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Science & Technology |

TAGS: | |

LaSalle Branch

a.giorgio@sjcpl.org
Phone: 574-282-4633
Branch manager
Alex Giorgio

Hours
Mon, Mar 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Mar 28 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Mar 29 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Mar 30 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Mar 31 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 02 Closed

About the branch

Features: public meeting room, public computers, wireless laptops for in-house use, vending area

Upcoming events

Thu, Mar 30, 12:30pm - 6:00pm
LaSalle Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
LaSalle Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 06, 12:30pm - 6:00pm
LaSalle Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
LaSalle Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
LaSalle Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
LaSalle Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 13, 12:30pm - 6:00pm
LaSalle Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
LaSalle Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
LaSalle Meeting Room