close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Versos y poemas/Spanish Poetry

2022-04-07 17:30:00 2022-04-07 18:30:00 America/New_York Versos y poemas/Spanish Poetry Listen as poet John Homan reads and discusses Spanish Poetry. Western Branch - Western Branch

Thursday, April 07
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-04-07 17:30:00 2022-04-07 18:30:00 America/New_York Versos y poemas/Spanish Poetry Listen as poet John Homan reads and discusses Spanish Poetry. Western Branch - Western Branch

Western Branch

Western Branch

Listen as poet John Homan reads and discusses Spanish Poetry.

Enjoy beautiful poetry readings in this introduction to Spanish poetry for adults and children. Poet John Homan will read in Spanish and there will be handouts with the poems translated in English.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Books & Authors |

TAGS: | |

Western Branch

l.steinhiser@sjcpl.org
Phone: 574-282-4639
Branch manager
Leah Steinhiser

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the branch

Features: public meeting room, public computers, wireless laptops for in-house use.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Western Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Dec 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Dec 28, 10:30am - 11:00am